Our mission is to build relationships within our community while using our many years of experience and knowledge to assist our clients through each real estate transaction. 

Find Your new home

Use our tools below to locate your perfect dream home.

View Current Listings

Sold Listings

Home Finder

Open House Finder

Map Search

Home Value

School Finder

What our clients have to say

Hear what some of our valued customers had to say about their experience working with us.

About us

A Boutique Real Estate Firm serving Montgomery, Walker, and Grimes County and the surrounding communities. We are trusted by our clients, experienced in real estate, and have a responsive team of agents. Selling beautiful places to live and work.  

Our team’s contact information

Pam Westlake

 pam@pamwestlake.com
713-449-0911

Dana Colborn

drcolborn@gmail.com
713-306-8895

Greg Elliott

elliott@sbcglobal.net
713-569-8028

Kate Powell

kpowellhomes@yahoo.com
303-570-6160

Denise Mallon

denisemallon@msn.com
303-250-1430

Jessica Dorough

jdorough41@gmail.com
832-493-4147

Susie Yeager

susie.e.yeager@gmail.com
713-542-2264

Haily Martin

haily@hailyshomes.com
936-499-6530

Courtney Clark

courney.clark14477@gmail.com
281-768-9696

Paula Karp

paula@paulaperrykarp.com
832-279-1977

contact us!

Contact us today to handle all of your real estate needs, and let us put our expertise to work!

Hours:
Mon. – Fri. | 8am – 5pm

Location:
13921 Highway 105 W #281
Conroe, TX 77304